The SilverBay team can demonstrate extensive experience from oil companies and service provider industry.

The collective knowledge gained, positions SilverBay for work towards oil companies, oil service companies, private equity firms, investors and law firms.

Our core focus areas are technical due diligence and project support with attention to risk, liabilities and problem solving.

Partners

b8313d8d96-Torleif_web2

Torleif Torjussen - Managing Director

torleif@silverbay.no
+47 92 08 68 10
See full CV on Linkedin

8244a57fcb-Christian_web

Christian Bakken - Senior Advisor

christian@silverbay.no
+47 95 97 26 15
See full CV on Linkedin

9c8b2677bd-Gunnar_hjemmeside

Gunnar Eriksen - Senior Advisor

gunnar@silverbay.no
+47 91 72 88 54
See full CV on Linkedin

0b806fa21b-Arne Roar_homepage compressed

Arne Roar Holden - Senior Advisor

arneroar@silverbay.no
+47 91 84 08 37
See full CV on Linkedin

Duncan_homepage3

Duncan McRae Scott - Senior Advisor

duncan@silverbay.no
+47 91 55 20 33
See full CV on Linkedin

Ulf Lønnemo_234x240

Ulf Lønnemo - Senior Advisor

ulf@silverbay.no
+47 91 55 77 95
See full CV on Linkedin

Hakon_hjemmeside

Håkon Strømberg - Chairman

hakon@silverbay.no
+47 97 08 63 73
See full CV on Linkedin

Asle_homepage_234x240

Asle Solheim - Associated Partner

asle@silverbay.no
+47 99 32 84 65
See full CV on Linkedin

Associated Advisors

Silverbay_Gunnar-Knutsen

Gunnar Knutsen - Associated Advisor

+47 90 53 66 68

Silverbay_Jon_starkeby

Jon Stærkebye - Associated Advisor

+47 90 06 10 61

Silverbay_jan-r-eckhoff

Jan R. Eckhoff - Associated Advisor

+47 48 00 17 80

Silverbay_Helge_Hervag

Helge Hervåg - Associated Advisor

+47 92 21 39 78

Silverbay_Stale-Selmer-Olsen

Ståle Selmer-Olsen - Associated Advisor

+47 92 02 46 49

Silverbay_Jan_Henry

Jan Henry Melhus - Associated Advisor

+47 90 16 70 10